Marching Forward

Happy new month!!!! It’s the last month in the first quarter of 2017. Just like you, I feel like the year 2017 has no chill. Lol. It feels like the year began just yesterday and now, in the twinkle of an eye, we’re here! 
I hope you have gone back to the goals and resolutions you set for the year and you’re progressively working to make them a reality. Time waits for no one. 

If you noticed, I’ve been AWOL. I sort of took a break from blogging. I must confess I got bored at some point. *covers face* It had become monotonous for me and well, to be honest I hadn’t put much work into developing new content to make things fun again. I had to ask myself some hard questions, like why I started blogging in the first place and the things I hoped to achieve with the blog. 

Here’s me telling you to get ready! There will be some changes on the blog and I sincerely hope you love it. Seat back, relax and enjoy the ride!
P.S. Is there something you’ll love to see on here? Please share in the comments section. Thanks. 

Leave a Reply

