#ThankfulThursday #TestimonyThursday

Hello lovely people! Welcome to December! It’s another Thursday, and as is my practice (when the words leave my head and make it to the keyboard) I’m here to testify to the goodness of Eledumare and appreciate Him once again for the many miracles around me. 

I’m thankful to God for divine provision, protection, mercy and favor He showered on my family and I as we got set for my wedding. He sent forth His word and truly, His words did not fall to the ground. His promises He fulfilled. Uwese Baba. 

I thank God for the lovely people he placed around me. From vendors that turned family, to the amazing friends and family around me! I thank God. He indeed raised men for my sake! Prayers, presents, and presence. I’m indeed grateful for the love that was showered on me. May God bless you all. 

What are you thankful for? Pray, share!

Leave a Reply

