#ThankfulThursday #TestimonyThursday

Hello. Thanks for stopping by. It’s Thursday and I’ve come to share some of the things I’m thankful for this week.

image

I’m thankful for great people around me. People that don’t let me get too comfy and allow complacency set into my life. At times I switch over to lazy mode *covers face*  but I thank God for ‘my tribe’ that  won’t let me stay there.

I thank God for divine provision!!! News headlines have it that the Nigerian economy is in recession. But mehn! My Jehovah is the owner of the cattle on a thousand hills and He has been faithful! Hallelujah!

Lastly, I thank God for my father who turns a year older tomorrow. My dear Baba Ayo. My man of peace. Happy birthday daddy!

What are you thankful for? Pray, share!

Leave a Reply

