#ThankfulThursday #TestimonyThursday

Hellooooo. 😀 I hope you had a terrific Thursday! It’s the last day of the first half of 2016! Another #ThankfulThursday #TestimonyThursday is here. I’m sure like me, you have tons to be grateful for!

I’m super grateful to God for seeing me through the first half of the year! To the glory of God, 2016 got off to a great start. I’m assured that God who started the work is faithful to complete it. I’m sooo excited about the latter that would be greater than the rest! Hallelujah!

I also want to appreciate God for His faithfulness. Abba is faithful o! The fellowship I attend organized a concert and to the glory of God it was a success! The devil tried so much to mess things up but God gave us the victory! He was with us through it all. At the very last minute almost all our invited ministers cancelled for one reason or the other. It was beyond my comprehension. I have planned programs before and I understand that people decline invitations, but never have I seen almost everyone decline a few hours to the program! Chai! But God turned it around for good. It was a success, all to His glory. 

Last and definitely not the least, I’m grateful for my brother who is a year older today! Oluwafeyidarafunmi! You definitely are for signs and wonders to the glory of God. 

  
What are you thankful for? Pray, share!

One comment on “#ThankfulThursday #TestimonyThursday

Leave a Reply

