Day 9 #12DaysOfThanksgiving

Hello people,

I have a feeling I am the most blessed in 2015, as God was always in a hurry to show himself on my behalf, I always have something to look forward to. Every time I triumph, so I’m always full of joy in my heart.

One of God’s promises for me was to enlarge my territory, so God helped me as I dived into different areas of my field‎s and God established me in all the fields. 

From one event planning to another, even when I thought I would run out of business, people kept remembering and referring me to friends and family, this amazed me a lot, because I know I am not the best in the field but God favoured me.

I also started rentals business of ushering dresses and event instruments this year. God opened my eyes to investing in that aspect and till now, I do not have any regret whatsoever. I also was able to buy and start a cocktail business, which has opened more doors of publicity‎ to me.

I was referred to train people at a training school‎, specifically on event management. At first I felt inadequate to the extent that I messed up in my first class with so much stammering but the owner of the school kept encouraging me. I knew it was God that favoured me entirely because the owner had sent one or two lecturers away for not delivering. I thank God for establishing me in the school. Now I have been there for five sets and I’m still there. It could only have been God.

I got a job that allowed me time to do my business! I t doesn’t happen in any organisation for a boss to permit a person one day in the week off to do another business but I found favour with God and men.

My eyes are opened to many truths of God’s words lately and I’m glad I belong to God. I give him the glory for always keeping me from accidents or evil. This year I travelled a lot and moved about so much and God kept me and for this I’m glad.

Join me in praising him for his goodness and mercies endure. He has been too good to be true in every life, he amazed us over and over again and I will yet praise him. I look forward to a joyous new year 2016.

Thank you Lord.

***********************

Leave a Reply

