#ThankfulThursday #TestimonyThursday

Hello again. Hope you’ve enjoyed your week. I promised two posts. Here’s this weeks #ThankfulThursday #TestimonyThursday

********************

I’m thankful for my NYSC Orientation Camp experience. Lots of people had made me believe from all the gist that it would be an experience I would loathe and endure. On the contrary, its been fun all the way! I have enjoyed it and almost don’t want it to end. Only God could have done this.

I’m also grateful for the beautiful people God has brought my way in the last couple of weeks. Like I usually say, without people, purpose will not make sense.

Lastly, I thank God for His favor and faithfulness. I represented my platoon in a debate and won! I had a great time while at it, but I realised that my last argument wasn’t too good. I became jittery at this point. I knew the only way I could possibly win was through Gods favor and mercy. And guess what?! He did it!!!

image

So lovely people, what are you thankful for? Pray, share!

One comment on “#ThankfulThursday #TestimonyThursday

Leave a Reply

