#ThankfulThursday #TestimonyThursday

Hello dear people. Hope your week has been great. Well, not so much chit chat today, let’s go straight to the point. Shall we?
Today, I’m thankful for life! I turned a year older yesterday. Like I love to say, another year older, another year wiser… 😀 I’m so thankful to God for how far I’ve come and the journey ahead. 

I’m thankful for Gods grace. Ah! I cannot express how thankful I am. His grace is what keeps me going. If not for His grace, where would I be? His mercy and grace have kept me.  

  
I’m thankful for answered prayers! Have you ever asked God for something, and He went ahead and did more than what you asked for? Divine jara. Lol. *covers face* 

Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us, (‭Ephesians‬ ‭3‬:‭20‬ NKJV)

I’m soooo thankful! What are you thankful for? Pray, share!

Leave a Reply

